Contact Us


SR. NO NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
1 Support Support support@innovativeplacement.com 9925390799
2 Rajendra Dholakiya Managing Director md@innovativeplacement.com 9376212799
3 Chintan Dholakiya Executive Director ed@innovativeplacement.com  
4 Kiran Wadkar Sr. Recruitment Specialist – Pharma & Chemical kiran@innovativeplacement.com  
5 Kalpit Pandya Sr. Recruitment Specialist – Heavy Engineering kalpit@innovativeplacement.com  
6 Akanksha Patankar Sr. Recruitment Specialist – Heavy Engineering akanksha@innovativeplacement.com  
7 Royal Patel Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Pharma royal@innovativeplacement.com  
8 Kalpesh Dobariya Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Pharma kalpesh@innovativeplacement.com  
9 Shreya Gandhi Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Engineering shreya@innovativeplacement.com  
10 Mayank Chaubal Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Engineering mayank@innovativeplacement.com  
11 Urjita Falnikar Recruitment Partner – Pharma & Chemical urjita@innovativeplacement.com  
12 Roshni Patil Recruitment Partner – Automobiles roshni@innovativeplacement.com  
13 Priya Dave Senior Recruitment Specialist – Engineering & Pharma priya@innovativeplacement.com  
14 Preksha Patel Recruitment Specialist – Engineering & Pharma preksha@innovativeplacement.com  

Innovative Placement

IPMS Placements Pvt. Ltd., Regd. Off. 306, Opal Square, B/h Express Hotel, RC Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara – 390 007, Gujarat, India

Contact:9925390799

Email:support@innovativeplacement.com