Our Team


Rajendra Dholakiya Managing Director md@innovativeplacement.com
Chintan Dholakiya Executive Director ed@innovativeplacement.com
Kiran Wadkar Sr. Recruitment Specialist – Pharma & Chemical kiran@innovativeplacement.com
Kalpit Pandya Sr. Recruitment Specialist – Heavy Engineering kalpit@innovativeplacement.com
Akanksha Patankar Sr. Recruitment Specialist – Heavy Engineering akanksha@innovativeplacement.com
Royal Patel Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Pharma royal@innovativeplacement.com
Kalpesh Dobariya Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Pharma kalpesh@innovativeplacement.com
Shreya Gandhi Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Engineering shreya@innovativeplacement.com
Mayank Chaubal Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Engineering mayank@innovativeplacement.com
Mayuri Sadafale Recruitment Partner – Heavy Engineering mayuri@innovativeplacement.com
Priyanka
Ruchita
Urgita

Innovative Placement

IPMS Placements Pvt. Ltd., Regd. Off. 306, Opal Square, B/h Express Hotel, RC Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara – 390 007, Gujarat, India

Contact:9925390799

Email:support@innovativeplacement.com