Your Name

Your Email

Contact No. (Optional)

Subject

Your Message

Attach File (Optional) File size should not exceed 2MB

 

Innovative Placement

IPMS Placements Pvt. Ltd., Regd. Off. 306, Opal Square, B/h Express Hotel, RC Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara – 390 007, Gujarat, India

Contact Details:

NAME Designation Mobile Mail id
Ms. Reena Patel Senior Tech Recruiter – Engineering 7567841848 reena@innovativeplacement.com
Mr. Kiran Wadkar Senior Tech Recruiter – Pharma & Chemical 7819912799 kiran@innovativeplacement.com
Mr. Anand Pattani Senior Tech Recruiter – Pharma & Chemical 7818012799 anand@innovativeplacement.com
Ms. Dimpi Patel Senior Tech Recruiter – Pharma & Chemical 9712474799 dimpi@innovativeplacement.com
Ms. Ruchita Patel Senior Tech Recruiter – Pharma & Chemical 9376212799 ruchita@innovativeplacement.com
Ms. Akanksha Ghia Recruiter – Pharma & Chemical 8905812799 akanksha@innovativeplacement.com
Mr. Karan Shah Recruiter – Pharma & Chemical 9586137799 karan@innovativeplacement.com
Mr. Jeet Modasia Recruiter – Pharma & Chemical 8905912799 jeet@innovativeplacement.com
Mr. Mayank Suthar Recruiter – Pharma & Chemical 8905612799 sm@innovativeplacement.com
Mr. Jevin Bhrahmbhatt Recruiter – Pharma & Chemical 8690712799 jevin@innovativeplacement.com
Ms. Divya patel Recruiter – Pharma & Engineering 7817013799 divya@innovativeplacement.com
Mr. Mayank Chaubal Recruiter – Engineering & Chemical 9016813799 mayank@innovativeplacement.com
Ms. Vidhi Patel Recruiter – Engineering & Pharma 8905113799 vidhi@innovativeplacement.com
Ms. Freni Sheth Recruiter – Engineering 7819013799 freni@innovativeplacement.com
Ms. Anupama Khakhkhar Client Manager 7878012799 anu@innovativeplacement.com
Mr. Kalpit Pandya Senior Tech Recruiter – Engineering 9687640799 kalpit@innovativeplacement.com
Mr. Chintan Dholakiya Client Manager 9978613799 chintan@innovativeplacement.com
Mr. Rajendra Dholakiya Managing Director 8905213799 rajendra@innovativeplacement.com