Your Name

Your Email

Contact No. (Optional)

Subject

Your Message

Attach File (Optional) File size should not exceed 2MB

 

Innovative Placement

IPMS Placements Pvt. Ltd., Regd. Off. 306, Opal Square, B/h Express Hotel, RC Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara – 390 007, Gujarat, India

Contact Details:

Sr No NAME Designation Email id Contact No
1 SUPPORT SUPPORT support@innovativeplacement.com 9925390799
2 Rajendra Dholakiya Managing Director md@innovativeplacement.com  
3 Chintan Dholakiya Executive Director ed@innovativeplacement.com  
4 Royal Patel Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Pharma royal@innovativeplacement.com  
5 Kalpesh Dobariya Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Pharma kalpesh@innovativeplacement.com  
6 Shreya Gandhi Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Engineering shreya@innovativeplacement.com  
7 Mayank Chaubal Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Engineering mayank@innovativeplacement.com  
8 Divya patel Recruitment Partner – Engineering & Pharma divya@innovativeplacement.com  
9 Mayuri Sadafale Recruitment Partner – Heavy Engineering mayuri@innovativeplacement.com  
10 Kiran Wadkar Sr. Recruitment Specialist – Pharma & Chemical kiran@innovativeplacement.com  
11 Kalpit Pandya Sr. Recruitment Specialist – Heavy Engineering kalpit@innovativeplacement.com  
12 Akanksha Patankar Sr. Recruitment Specialist – Heavy Engineering akanksha@innovativeplacement.com  
13 Nancy Mehta Recruitment Partner – Automobiles nancy@innovativeplacement.com  
14 Roshni patil Recruitment Partner – Automobiles roshni@innovativeplacement.com