Your Name

Your Email

Contact No. (Optional)

Subject

Your Message

Attach File (Optional) File size should not exceed 2MB

 

Innovative Placement

IPMS Placements Pvt. Ltd., Regd. Off. 306, Opal Square, B/h Express Hotel, RC Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara – 390 007, Gujarat, India

Contact Details:

Sr No NAME Designation Email id Contact No
1 ONLINE SUPPORT (Chat only) ONLINE SUPPORT (Chat only) support@innovativeplacement.com 9925390799
2 Rajendra Dholakiya Managing Director md@innovativeplacement.com
3 Chintan Dholakiya Executive Director ed@innovativeplacement.com
4 Royal Patel Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Pharma royal@innovativeplacement.com 9978068799
5 Vidhi Patel Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Pharma vidhi@innovativeplacement.com 9712795799
6 Kalpesh Dobariya Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Pharma kalpesh@innovativeplacement.com 9978020799
7 Tarjani Bhatt Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Pharma tarjani@innovativeplacement.com 9925686799
8 Shreya Gandhi Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Engineering shreya@innovativeplacement.com 9909424799
9 Mayank Chaubal Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Engineering mayank@innovativeplacement.com 9726363799
10 Nehal Bhagat Recruitment Partner – Engineering nehal@innovativeplacement.com 9726936799
11 Divya patel Recruitment Partner – Engineering & Pharma divya@innovativeplacement.com 9727663799
12 Mayuri Sadafale Recruitment Partner – Heavy Engineering mayuri@innovativeplacement.com 9687952799
13 Rutu Mehta Recruitment Partner – Pharma & Engineering rutu@innovativeplacement.com 9687460799
14 Anand Pattani Sr. Recruitment Specialist – Pharma & Chemical anand@innovativeplacement.com 9712412799
15 Dimpi Patel Sr. Recruitment Specialist – Pharma & Chemical dimpi@innovativeplacement.com 9712474799
16 Kiran Wadkar Sr. Recruitment Specialist – Pharma & Chemical kiran@innovativeplacement.com 9727732799
17 Kalpit Pandya Sr. Recruitment Specialist – Heavy Engineering kalpit@innovativeplacement.com 9687640799
18 Akanksha Patankar Sr. Recruitment Specialist – Heavy Engineering akanksha@innovativeplacement.com 9687492799
19 Nancy Mehta Recruitment Partner – Automobiles nancy@innovativeplacement.com
20 Roshni patil Recruitment Partner – Automobiles roshni@innovativeplacement.com